Owen Ovadoz Album - P.O.E.M. Ⅱ CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- 19-03-20

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01 형 (spread love)
02 호밀밭의 파수꾼 (night ride)
03 Diamonds (lose yourself)
04 foolish heart (too young)
05 이름 (4youreyezonly)
06 pretty Jane (feat. Changstarr) (freedumb)
07 what the fun (sunny)
08 away (feat. nafla) (fugees)
09 Holy (jehovah)
10 flex (feat. Young West) (flexicution)
11 possession (bob marley)
12 thoughts
13 문제 (CD BONUS)

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist