Jay Park Album - The Road Less Traveled CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- Jun - 11th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. What Up! (Feat. Don Flamingo) (Prod. By GRAY)

02. Get It All (Feat. Cha Cha Malone) (Prod. By Cha Cha Malone)

03. Twilight (Feat. Woo &Jarv Dee) (Prod. By Cha Cha Malone)

04. Twisted Dreams (Feat. Jay Electronica, Joe Flizzow& DJ Wegun) (Prod. By GRAY)

05. WDFA (Feat. Masiwei&DZknow of Higher Brothers, Avatar Darko) (Prod. By GroovyRoom)

06. Doin' Me (Feat. Avatar Darko& Dolce Drako) (Prod. By BOYCOLD)

07. Plottin' (Feat. iLL Chris) (Prod. By BOYCOLD)

08. Stutter (Feat. Ted Park) (Prod. By GroovyRoom)

09. Feng Shui (Prod. By Cha Cha Malone)

10. Ben Baller (Feat. UNEDUCATED KID, Ghoulavelii& BRADYSTREET) (Prod By. BOYCOLD)

11. Step Son (Feat. Nacho Picasso) (Prod. By JuniorChef&GroovyRoom)

12. Monster (Feat. Raz Simone) (Prod. By Charlie Heat)

13. Sun Comes Up (Feat. Fatal Lucciauno&MalitiaMalimob) (Prod. By GRAY)

14. GRAYGROUND Cypher (Feat. King Leez, Anthony Danza, Keem Hyo-Eun, pH-1, Geo of Blue Scholars, Chaboom& DJ Wegun) (Prod. By GRAY)

15. Legacy (Feat. Gifted Gab & Shelby) (Prod. By GRAY)

16. For Ourselves (Feat. Chloe DeVita) (Prod. By Mokyo)

17. Undefeated (Feat. The Flavr Blue) (Prod. By GRAY)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist