Humming Urban Stereo x RISSO Album - WITH CD

Tax excluded

No reward points for this product.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- DEC - 11th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 바겐세일(Bargain Sale) (Remastered)
03. LINE
04. I LOVE YOU BABY (Album Version)
05. AEROBICS (Album Version)
06. HIDE & SEEK(숨바꼭질) (Remastered)
07. 별로(SOSO) (Remastered)
08. FINGER MAGIC (Album Version)
09. MILKY WAY (Remastered)
10. I'M IN LOVE (Remastered)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist