Eric Nam 4th Mini Album - The Other Side CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Release Date : AUG - 3rd - 2020

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook : 104p

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 5

- Poster : 1st Press Only

Release Date

- AUG - 3rd - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. Trouble With You
02. Paradise
03. 잘 지내지 (How You Been)
04. Down For You
05. Love Die Young (Korean Ver.)
Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist