DANGGISIO EP Album - Last Dream CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- AUG - 6th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. Ruins In Memory

02. Last Dream

03. The Lay Down

04. To Be Another Day

05. Purge The Sign

06. Fall Again

07. Beyond The Grave

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist