• New

LIM CHANG JUNG 16th Album - 힘든 건 사랑이 아니다 CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Release Date : OCT - 20th - 2020


Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.60.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- OCT - 20th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. 힘든 건 사랑이 아니다
02. 이미 널 잊었어
03. 소확행
04. 꽃길을 걸어요
05. 돌아가고 싶다
06. 괜찮은지 몰라서
07. 우리는 어디에
08. ㅎ ㅎ ㅎ
09. 젊은 날 그 사람
10. 널 버릴 거야
11. 3번 타자
12. 괜찮은지 몰라서(with선민)
13. 내 사랑 마법자
14. 힘든 건 사랑이 아니다 inst.
15. 내 사랑 마법자 inst.
Detail View



No reviews
Product added to wishlist