• New

Goopy 2nd EP Album - 25: Sometimes, we think that there is not enough CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook : 60p

- Poster 1EA

Release Date

- NOV - 28th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. Hangover (feat. Dive)
02. Like a Star
03. Different
04. 밤 (feat. 정진형)
05. Cloud
Detail View


No reviews
Product added to wishlist