Colde 3rd Mini Album - idealism (이상주의) CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- JAN - 27th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. 라이터

02. 울프

03. 미술관에서

04. 꿈

05. 터널

06. 아무도 모르는 노래

07. 블루캔들

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist