BIG Naughty 1st EP Album - Bucket List CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- MAR - 9th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. Joker (Feat. JAMIE)
02. Frank Ocean (Feat. SOLE) (Prod. Cosmic Boy)
03. 커피가게 아가씨 (Feat. 원슈타인) (Prod. PEEJAY)
04. 멋진 신세계 (Feat. Rohann) (Prod. PEEJAY)
05. 10년 후 (Feat. Paloalto)  (Prod. Minit)
06. 부라보 (Feat. Coogie, GSoul) (Prod. GRAY)
07. Bucket List (Prod. DPR CREAM)
Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist