[Japanese Edition] TWICE - Wake Me Up (1st Edition B Ver) CD + DVD

[Japanese Edition] TWICE - Wake Me Up (1st Edition A Ver) CD + DVD

Tax excluded

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.60.

Product Details

  • PackageCD (Japanese Edition) + DVD + The Lyric Book(24p) + 1 Random Trading Card
  • Release DateJUN - 7th - 2018
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 Wake Me Up  
2 Pink Lemonade  
3 Wake Me Up (Instrumental)  
4 Pink Lemonade (Instrumental)  


1 [DVD] BRAND NEW GIRL (Music Video)  
2 [DVD] BRAND NEW GIRL (Music Video Making Movie)  
3 [DVD] Jacket Shooting Making Movie  

18/06/07 (1st Edition A Ver)
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist