[KIHNO] SUPER JUNIOR D & E 3rd Mini Kihno Album - DANGER (Random Ver.) Kihno Kit

Tax excluded

You can require up to two Kihno albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

Package(Random Ver.)

- Kihno Package : 101 x 101 x 33mm

- Muz-Kit

- Booklet : 28p

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 3

Release Date

- MAY - 2nd - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 땡겨
02. Jungle
03. 우울해 (Gloomy)
04. Watch Out
05. Dreamer
06. Sunrise (Korean Ver.)
07. If You (Korean Ver.)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist