THE BOYZ 2nd Single Album - Bloom Bloom (HEART Ver.) CD

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

Pre - Order

Release Date : 19-04-30

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD(HEART Ver / 165 x 165 x 21mm)

- Booklet(HEART Ver / 88p)

- Photocard(HEART Ver / Random 1 out of 12)

- Pop-Up Card(HEART Ver)

- Name Sticker(HEART Ver)

- Photo Letter(HEART Ver / Random 1 out of 12)

- Polaroid(※The Polaroid is given out to random pre-order buyers, due to limited quantity. ※)

Release Date

- 19-04-30

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. Bloom Bloom

02. Butterfly (몽중)

03. Clover

Detail View

19-04-30/L100005594/HEART Ver.
1 Reviews

Love their comeback so much! I bought both versions and i'm super satisfied with the package and the shipping time. Always perfect!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist