BTS 4th Mini Album - 화양연화 pt.2 (Random Ver.) CD

Tax excluded

To Canada & USA , Free Domestic Standard Shipping ( 7~10 days transit time) Eligible.

Click and Buy it from KPOPTOWN Canada Branch

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook 98p

- 1Photocard (Randomly)

Release Date

- DEC - 1st - 2015

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. INTRO : Never Mind

02. RUN

03. Butterfly

04. Whalien 52

05. Ma City

06. 뱁새

07. SKIT : One night in a strange city

08. 고엽

09. OUTRO : House Of Cards

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist