Rainbow First Album Part.1 - Rainbow Symdrome CD

Rainbow First Album Part.1 - Rainbow Syndrome CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

      • PackageCD
      • Release Date2013-2-14


01. Golden Touch  
02. 두 눈을 감고 
03. Tell me Tell me       [타이틀곡]
04. Cosmic Girl  
05. 나만 아는 너는 절대 모를 이야기  
06. In Love 




No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist