TVXQ Special Album - Rise as Good [White Ver] CD + Poster

TVXQ Special Album - Rise as God CD

Tax excluded

Random version will be given


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.


Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date2015-07-20

Track List


CD 1

01. 현기증 (Vertigo)

02. 샴페인 (Champagne)

03. Rise As One

04. 비를 타고… (Everyday It Rains)

05. Smile (웨딩드레스)

06. 너는 내꺼 (Top of The World)

07. Apology

08. Komplikated

09. Dominus

10. Lucky Star

랜덤 M32021
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist