B.A.P 4th Mini Album - MATRIX (SPECIAL VER.) CD + Poster

B.A.P BAP 4th Mini Album - MATRIX (SPECIAL VER) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

  • Package : CD (with 2 Mini Posters) +  Poster (Optional)
  • Poster image will be different from poster of normal version
  • Special MD SET : Pin Button, Wappen, Matoki Sticky Note, Polaroid, Matoki Sticker
  • Reissue Date : 2017 - 08 - 25

Track Listing



01. Take you there
02. Monologue
03. Young, Wild & Free
04. Be Happy 
05 .Blind

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist