[Normal Version] B.A.P BAP 5nd Mini Album - CARNIVAL CD

[Normal Version] B.A.P BAP 5th Mini Album - CARNIVAL CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD +  Poster(Optional) + 1 Random Photocard + 40p Photobook
  • Reissue Date2017 - 08 -25

Track Listing


CD 1
01. Today
02. Carnival
03. Feel so good
04. Go
05. Albatross
06. My Girl 

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist