B.A.P 5th Single Album - PUT’EM UP CD + Poster

B.A.P BAP 5th Single Album - PUT’EM UP CD + Poster

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

 Product Details

  • Package : CD +  Poster(Optional) + 1 Random Photo card
  • Release Date : 2016-8-8

Track List


CD 1
01. Do What I Feel
02. That’s My Jam
03. 뭐라고 할까

1 Reviews

Cheerful Summer Album
I love this album to bits. It has such a happy summer party vibe. Instant mood booster!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist