[Normal] DIA Mini Album - SPELL CD

[Normal] DIA Mini Album - SPELL CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + 1 Random photocard
  • Release Date09-14-2016

Track Listing


01. 7과 4분의3 (널+만나러+가는+길)
02. Mr. Potter
03. 꽃, 바람 그리고 너 (DIA Ver.)
04. 꽃, 바람 그리고 너 (소미, 유정, 청하)
05. #더럽 (The love)
06. Mr. Potter (Inst.)
07. #더럽 (The love) (Inst.)

9/14 M38319
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist