SNUPER 4th Mini Album Repackage - 유성 CD

SNUPER 4th Mini Album Repackage - 유성 CD

Tax excluded


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD  + Photobook(100p) + 2 Random Photocard + Sticker + Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateJuly - 21th - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing


01. Intro(The star of stars)
02. 유성
03. Hide and Seek
04. Back:Hug
05. 내 여자의 여우짓
06. 해줄게
07. 유성 (Inst.)
08. (Bonus Track) 지켜줄게 (Platonic Love) (Remix)

7월21일 INT0104
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist