VIXX LR 2nd Mini Album - WHISPER CD + Poster

VIXX LR 2nd Mini Album - WHISPER CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters. 

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

  • Package : CD + Booklet + 1 Ramdom Photo Card + Film Card(2EA) + Sticker SET + 1 Random Poster(Optional)
  • Release Date : 2017 - 08 - 29
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Whisper
02. 아름다운 밤에
03. Feeling
04. Chocolatier
05. Today
06. Whisper (Inst.)



8월 29일 / M000357001
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist