Primary - Pop CD

Primary - Pop CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release Date2017 - 08 - 31
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing


 01. 드라마 (Feat. 김성규)
02. 툭 (Feat. 양요섭)
03. Right? (Feat. 소유)
04. 다이어트 (Feat. 솔지 (EXID))
05. 마중 (Feat. 산들 (B1A4))
06. 허쉬 (Feat. JB Of GOT7)
07. 드라마 (inst.)
08. 툭 (inst.)
09. Right? (inst.)
10. 다이어트 (inst.)
11. 마중 (inst.)
12. 허쉬 (inst.)

8월 31일 / M000357126
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist