DIA 3rd Mini Album Repackage - PRESENT( Good Night Ver) CD + Poster

DIA 3rd Mini Album Repackage - PRESENT (Good Night Ver) CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

  • Package : CD(DIA Love Generation L.U.B ver) + Booklet(12p) + 1 Random Photocard + Member Ver. Printing Film(Personal Random)
  • Release Date : 20th - Oct - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 굿밤(Good Night)

02. Eye Contact

03. 시월에 설악산 (예빈&송이)

04. 듣고싶어 (E905)

05. 굿밤(Good Night) Inst.

NIGHT / 17/10/20 / M000358085
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist