Standing Egg 5th Album -DRAMATIC CD

Standing Egg 5th Album - DRAMATIC CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release DateDEC - 7th - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. 네 생각 나더라
02. 별의 조각
03. Love or Like [with 휘인 of 마마무, JISIM]
04. 무지개 [with 윤닭 of 오브로젝트]
05. 여름밤에 우린
06. 뚝뚝뚝 [with 예슬]
07. 너라면 괜찮아
08. 오늘 밤은 [with JISIM]
09. 바보야 [with 이해리 of 다비치]
10. 사랑의 계절 [with 예슬]
11. 널 사랑했을까

No reviews
Product added to wishlist