Kim Young Geun 1st EP Album - 아랫담길

Kim Young Geun 1st EP Album - 아랫담길 CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Kraft Paper Book (2column)
  • Release Date2017 - DEC - 22
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

CD 1
01. 아랫담길
02. 그대는 모르는 슬픔
03. Where Are You Now
04. 시선

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist