JTBC Drama - Pretty Sister Who Buys Me Food O.S.T (Son Ye jin, Jung Hae In) CD + Photobook

MBC Drama - Let's Hold Hands And Watch The Sunset(Nam Hyun Ju, Yun Sang Hyun) O.S.T 2CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- 2 CD

Release Date

- JUN - 25th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.If You [디에이드(The Ade)] 

02.몸살 [박시환] 

03.처음 그때처럼 [천단비] 

04.아침이 밝아오면 [하비누아주(Ravie Nuage)] 

05.아침이 밝아오면 part.2 [주윤하] 

06.Here I Am [이시은] 

07.If You [디에이드(The Ade)] 

08.몸살 (inst.) [박시환] 

09.처음 그때처럼(inst.) [천단비] 

10.아침이 밝아오면(inst.) [하비누아주(Ravie Nuage)] 

11.아침이 밝아오면 part.2(inst.) [주윤하] 

12.Here I Am(inst.) [이시은] 

13.Opening Title [오희준, 노형우] 

14.Holding Hands [노형우] 

15.Hyun Joo's Theme [노형우] 

16.Emptiness [오희준] 

17.Dahye’s Theme [오희준] 

18.In a Moment of Desperation [황인규] 

19.Love and Hatred [김창범] 

20.Under the Stars [노형우]


01.My Father [노형우] 

02.Seok Jun's Theme [주홍철] 

03.Sunset to Dawn [황인규] 

04.Sunset of Us [황인규] 

05.Waltz on Sunset [노형우] 

06.Parallel [김창범] 

07.Trapped [노형우] 

08.Piece of Memories [주홍철] 

09.First Promise [노형우] 

10.Merry Go Round [오희준, 노형우] 

11.In Your Arms [노형우] 

12.Stay [주홍철] 

13.Think of You [노형우] 

14.Swirl [노형우] 

15.Confused [노형우] 

16.Dangerous [오희준] 

17.Forbidden [노형우] 

18.Walking Alone [오희준] 

19.Look at Me [주홍철] 

20.Finding Love [노형우] 

21.Last Promise [오희준] 

22.Hold Me Tight [노형우]

No reviews
Product added to wishlist