TVN Drama - Outlaw Lawyer O.S.T (Lee Joon Gi, Seo Ye Ji) CD + Photobook

TV JOSEON Drama - Grand Prince O.S.T (Yoon Si Yoon, Jin Se Yeon) CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- JUL - 3rd - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List



02.Viverei [임지은] 

03.적토마 (赤土馬) 

04.무월야 (無月夜) 

05.천방지축 (天方地軸) 

06.달아 달아 (So sweet) 

07.이렇게 길 따라 [김연지] 

08.휘 (徽) 

09.흐르는 달처럼 

10.고각 (鼓角) 

11.흑풍 (黑風) 

12.사랑 참 못됐다 [손승연] 

13.비루 (悲淚) 

14.O Fortuna 

15.닿을 수 없는 

16.꽃잎은 지고 


18.루시개 (鏤矢慨) 

19.사랑을 그리다

No reviews
Product added to wishlist