IN2IT 2nd Single Album - Into The Night Fever (00:00 @ ClubVer.) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Booklet(48p)

- Mini Poster(Random 1 out of 7)

- Photocard(Random 1 out of 7)

- Picket

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- JUL - 26th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. It’s U
02. Sorry For My English *
03. Geronimo
04. It’s U (Inst.)
05. Sorry For My English (Inst.)
06. Geronimo (Inst.)

Detail View
18/07/26 Club ver
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist