iKON Mini EP Album - New Kids : The Final (Black Ver) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters. 

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

- Booklet(112p)

- Special Sticker

- Selfie Photocard(Random 1 out of 7)

- Folder Poster

- Poster(Random 1 Out of 2 / 1st Press Only)

Release Date

- OCT - 4th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 이별길 (GOODBYE ROAD)
02. 내가 모르게 (DON’T LET ME KNOW)
03. 좋아해요 (ADORE YOU)
04. 꼴좋다 (PERFECT)

Detail View


18-10-04 / YGK0952 /BLACK ver
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist