ARIAZ 1st Mini Album - Grand Opera CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- Package(150 x 210mm)

- CD

- Postcard

- Photocard(Random 2 out of 6)

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- OCT - 24th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Assemble #1
02. Ouch!
03. 까만 밤의 아리아
04. Drama
05. Where U R (윤지X다원 Aria)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist