Big Baby Driver 3rd Album - Love CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- MAR - 31th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. 사랑(Remastered)
02. 내 마음은 밀림
03. 고양의 봄(순이에게)
04. 둘이서 세 잔
05. 농담
06. 오직 그대만이 말할 수 있죠
07. 어둑어둑해진 말로
08. 열두 겹 이불 아래 완두콩(Acoustic Version)
09. 내게 말해요
10. 사랑 2
Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist