Rachel 2nd Album - Dayspring CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- MAY - 27th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. 새벽아리랑
02. Bridge over troubled water
03. A lover's concerto
04. O sole mio
05. 동심초
06. The prayer
07. 백만송이 장미
08. 새벽아리랑Instl.
Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist