Jung Key 1st EP Album - LOVE CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- JUN - 2nd - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. Love
02. Baby (Feat. 빈센트블루)
03. My dear (Feat. MOON)
04. I know (Feat. 죠지)   - title
05. weekEnd (Feat. jeebanoff)
06. Blossom
Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist