ONEWE 2nd Demo Album - STUDIO WE : RECORDING 2 CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters. 

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook : 140 x 140mm / 64p

- Postcard : Random 1 out of 5

- Photocard : Random 2 out of 10

- Poster : Random 1 out of 2 / 1st Press Only

Release Date

- DEC - 7th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
01. 별 (STAR)
02. 별 (STAR) (Inst.)
03. AuRoRa (191108_1) (CD only)
04. AuRoRa (191128_2) (CD only)
05. LOGO (First Live Ver.) (CD only)
06. 로보트도 인간에게 감정을 느낀다 (Guitar Rough) (CD only)
07. 베로니카의 섬 (Draft Guide) (CD only)
08. 비를 몰고 오는 소년 (Original Topline Ver.) (CD only)
09. 천체 (Cosmos Guitar Vibe) (CD only)
10. 기억 속 한 권의 책 (Sensitive Piano) (CD only)
11. AQUARIUM (Trauma Ver.) (CD only)
12. In Course (CD only)
Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist