[Limited Edition] Kim Jae Hwan 5th Mini Album - Empty Dream CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- Photobook : 201 x 205 x 14mm / 72p

- CD

- Photocard Set : 4EA

- Postcard Set : 4EA

- Coloring Paper

- Bookmark

- Sticker

- Folded Poster

Release Date

- SEP - 6th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist