[Japanese Edition] Kep1er 1st Album - Kep1going (CHAEHYUN Ver.) CD
[Japanese Edition] Kep1er 1st Album - Kep1going...

[Japanese Edition] Kep1er 1st Album - Kep1going (CHAEHYUN Ver.) CD


Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Pre - Order

Release Date : MAY - 8th - 2024

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.


Product Details

Package(CHAEHYUN Ver.)

- CD

- Mini Photo : 1st Press Only

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- MAY - 8th - 2024

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1    Straight Line

2    Grand Prix

3    We Fresh (Japanese ver.)

4    Up! (Japanese ver.)

5    WA DA DA (Japanese ver.)

6    MVSK (Japanese ver.)

7    Giddy (Japanese ver.)

8    Galileo (Japanese ver.)

9    Wing Wing

10    I do! Do you?

11    Sugar

12    Don't Lose Your Smile

13    WA DA DA (Japanese ver.)~IMLAY Remix~

14    Daisy

15    tOgether fOrever

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist