[KiT] LEE HA MIN Single Album - Look Like U Air-KiT
  • New
[KiT] LEE HA MIN Single Album - Look Like U...

[KiT] LEE HA MIN Single Album - Look Like U Air-KiT


You can require up to two KiT albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.

Quantity Unit discount You Save
5 5% $3.85
10 6% $9.24
20 7% $21.56

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.


Product Details


- Air-KiT

Release Date

- JUN - 18th - 2024

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 한별 (MISSED BUS)

02. 한별 (MISSED BUS) inst

03. 울 수 있는 날

04. 울 수 있는 날 inst

Detail View


No reviews
Product added to wishlist