LAY 2nd Mini Album - LAY 02 SHEEP CD

LAY 2nd Mini Album - LAY 02 SHEEP CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- 17-10-19 

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. SHEEP (羊)

02. I NEED U (需要你)

03. PEACH (桃)

04. HAND (匕首)

05. BOSS (老大)

06. SHAKE (摇摆)

07. TOO MUCH (太多)

08. MASK (面罩)

09. DIRECTOR (导演)

10. X BACK (兴迷)

Detail View

17/10/19 / M000357940
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist