[Japanese Edition] CIX 1st Japan EP Album - HELLO Chapter 1. Hello, Stranger (1st Limited Edition) CD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : Nov - 10th - 2019

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 1.00.

Product Details


- CD (Japanese Edition)

- Photobook(48p / 1st Limited Edition)

- Photocard(Random 1 out of 5 / 1st Press Only)

- ※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out.

Release Date

- Nov - 10th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 What You Wanted / CIX
2 Movie Star / CIX
3 Like It That Way / CIX
4 Imagine / CIX
5 The One / CIX
6 Movie Star -Japanese ver.- (Bonus track) / CIX
7 My New World (Bonus track) / CIX

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist