JTBC Drama O.S.T At Eighteen (열여덟의 순간) CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- Album Cover(140 x 190mm)

- Booklet(52p)

- CD

- ID Photo(3EA)

- Clear Photocard(3EA)

- 3cut Film

- Photo Sticker

Release Date

- Sep - 9th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.Moments [Christopher]

02.우리가 만난 이야기 [옹성우]

03.네가 있으면 좋겠어 [빌리어코스티]

04.Dear My [스텔라장]

05.그림 같던 날들 [적재]

06.Floral Peach [민수]

07.At Eighteen Opening

08.Our Youth

09.First Love

10.Moving Foward

11.Are You Okay

12.Angry with Myself

13.Thinking of You

14.With My Friends.

15.Running for Memories

16.My Dream is

17.In Conflict

18.I Like You

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist