• Online only


Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- APR - 6th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.The Other Side [Sza & Justin Timberlake]

02.Trolls Wanna Have Good Times [Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden U. A.]

03.Don’T Slack [Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake]

04.It’S All Love [Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton]

05.Just Sing [Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak & Kenan Thompson]

06.One More Time [Anthony Ramos]

07.Atomic Dog World Tour Remix [George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic, Anderson .Paak & Mary J. Blige]

08.Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice [Walt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley]

09.Rock'N'Roll Rules [Haim & Ludwig Goransson]

10.Leaving Lonesome Flats [Dierks Bentley]

11.Born To Die [Kelly Clarkson]

12.Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup' [Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & The Pop Trolls]

13.Barracuda [Rachel Bloom]

14.Yodel Beat [Ludwig Goransson]

15.Crazy Train [Rachel Bloom]

16.I Fall To Pieces [Sam Rockwell]

17.Perfect For Me [Justin Timberlake]

18.Rock You Like A Hurricane [Rachel Bloom]

19.It’S All Love (History Of Funk) [Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton]

20.Just Sing (Trolls World Tour) [Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson U. V. A.]

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist