JTBC Drama O.S.T Mystic Pop-up Bar (쌍갑포차) CD

Tax excluded

Pre - Order

Release Date : JULY - 6th - 2020

Reseller Pre-Order Deadline : JUN - 29th - 2020

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- Cover : 190 x 280mm

- Photobook : 52p

- CD

- Photocard : 3EA

- Sticker

Release Date

- JULY - 6th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.Dive [정진우]

02.사랑은 추억을 닮아서 [육성재]

03.I'll Be [벤]

04.우리가 함께했던 날들 [조현아]

05.내일에 바래다줄게 [DMEANOR(디미너)]

06.이승과 저승사이

07.그때 그 어느날

08.Dream Adventure

09.월주 나가신다


11.그승 운동회

12.엄마 나의 엄마

13.Sneak In

14.Horror Mart

15.있는 그대로

16.I Will Watch Over You

17.Into the Dream


Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist