JTBC Drama O.S.T Number of Cases (경우의 수) CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- 2CD

- Booklet : 64p

- Photocard : Random 2 out of 6

Release Date

- DEC - 1st - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.우연일까 [하성운]

02.Highlight [라엘(Ra.L)]

03.Sweet Dream [그_냥, 김채원(에이프릴)]

04.오늘도 난 그 자리에 있어 [벤]

05.Close Your Eyes [버나드 박]

06.왜 몰랐었을까 [옹성우]

07.피안화 [유연정(우주소녀)]

08.Falling Slow [케빈오]

09.서로 [옥상달빛]


01.안녕 경우연 [유민호]

02.Beautiful Love [라엘]

03.호랑이를 잡으려면 호랑이 굴로 [이준화]

04.기분 좋은 상상 [이건영]

05.이른 아침 [개미]

06.Be Excited [이성구]

07.아이쿠 [박미선]

08.마녀의 저주 [이준화]

09.깜찍한 아이 [이건영]

10.Ragtime [박정환]

11.띠롱띠롱 [박윤서]

12.우연의 순간 [박미선]

13.모르고 지나친 마음 [유민호]

14.경우의 하루 [개미]

15.Difficult [이성구]

16.Love Pulse [박윤서]

17.진심이라면 어쩔래 [유민호]

18.몰랐었을까 [개미]

19.Lost [박미선]

20.Solitude [박정환]

21.그냥 바라볼게요 [개미]

22.Lazy [박윤서]

23.기다림 [이건영]

24.사랑은 빛나는거야 [라엘]

25.A Light Tread [이성구]

26.근데 니가 왜 여기서 나와? [이준화]

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist