TVN Drama O.S.T JIRISAN (지리산) 2CD + Poster
TVN Drama O.S.T JIRISAN (지리산) 2CD + Poster

TVN Drama O.S.T JIRISAN (지리산) 2CD + Poster


Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters. 

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.


Product Details


- CD : 2DISC

- Booklet

- Photocard : 4EA

- Photo Postcard : 2EA

- Poster : 1st Press Only

Release Date

- DEC - 23rd - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


A_01. Destiny - 김필

A_02. Memories - 가호 (Gaho)

A_03. 시간의 틈 사이로 - 김종완 of NELL

A_04. Yours - 진

A_05. 물들인다 - 이소라

A_06. Stay - 오존 (O3ohn)

A_07. Our Road - 로시 (Rothy)

A_08. 나의 작은 정원 - 태연 (TAEYEON)

A_09. 늘 곁에서 지금처럼 - 폴킴

A_10. I’m Coming Home - 적재

A_11. Valley of the Shadow - 이승열

A_12. Harmony of Leaves [Feat. 박진우] - 헨리 (HENRY)


A_01. 그 곳에 오르면 - 개미, 박정환

A_02. Altitude - 박정환

A_03. Forest Fire - 이성구

A_04. Dark Forest - 박윤서

A_05. Memories - 박미선

A_06. Reminiscence - 이준화

A_07. 그 해 우리는 사랑을 했다 - 개미, 박정환

A_08. Forked Road - 이성구

A_09. Elevation - 박정환

A_10. Aloft - 박미선

A_11. Pain - 박윤서

A_12. Air - 이준화

A_13. 아직도 난 여기에 - 개미, 이준화

A_14. Prophecy - 유민호

A_15. Misty - 유민호

A_16. Height - 박정환

A_17. Borderline - 박미선

A_18. Puzzle - 이준화

A_19. Awakening - 박윤서

A_20. 이제 나를 잊지 말아요 - 개미, 박정환

A_21. Never Ending - 이성구

A_22. 그때에 우린 - 개미, 이준화

A_23. Magneto - 유민호

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist