JTBC Drama O.S.T My Liberation Notes (나의 해방일지) 2CD + Poster
JTBC Drama O.S.T My Liberation Notes (나의 해방일지)...

JTBC Drama O.S.T My Liberation Notes (나의 해방일지) 2CD + Poster


Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters.

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.


Product Details


- Digipack : 150 x 200mm

- Photobook : 68p

- CD : 2DISC

- Lyrics

- Photocard : 4EA

- Bookmark : 3EA

- Poster : 1st Press Only

Release Date

- JUN - 2nd - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 일종의 고백 (Male Ver.) [곽진언]

02. 푹 [헨]

03. 함께할 수 있기를 [이준형]

04. 느림보 [신유미]

05. 그런 날 [진동욱]

06. Be My Birthday [하현상]

07. 일종의 고백 (Male Ver.) (Inst.) [곽진언]

08. 나의 해방일지 [최정인]

09. No Problem [박정은]

10. Nostalgia [옹성은]

11. No One [김연정]

12. 1234! [박정은]

13. Wind Blows [임미현]

14. Someone [최정인]

15. Run Away [옹성은]

16. A Pastoral Song [김연정]

17. Not a Thing [최정인]

18. Sorrow [임미현]

19. The Liberation Club [옹성은]

20. I Got A Feeling [신현필]

21. Worship Me [윤채영]


01. 일종의 고백 (Female Ver.) [헨]

02. We Sink [SWAY (스웨이)]

03. 나의 봄은 [이수현]

04. 다이아몬드 [최기덕 (9duck)]

05. 알 것도 같아 [홍이삭]

06. Here We Are [김필]

07. 일종의 고백 (Female Ver.) (Inst.) [헨]

08. Timing [박정은]

09. Fake A Smile [옹성은]

10. Border [윤채영]

11. I Hope [최정인]

12. Go Back [박정은]

13. Sunshiny [임미현]

14. Default [옹성은]

15. Save You, Save Me [김연정]

16. Low-Key [박정은]

17. You Don't Know How It Feels [윤채영]

18. I'm Exhausted [윤채영]

19. By Your Side [박정은]

20. Way Back Home [신현필]

21. Tell Me Your Name [신현필]

22. Homeground [옹성은]

23. Happy Ending [윤채영]

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist