tvN Drama O.S.T LINK (링크 : 먹고 사랑하라, 죽이게) CD + Poster
tvN Drama O.S.T LINK (링크 : 먹고 사랑하라, 죽이게) CD +...

tvN Drama O.S.T LINK (링크 : 먹고 사랑하라, 죽이게) CD + Poster


Pre - Order

Release Date : AUG - 10th - 2022

**** FREE Folded Poster Event ****

The folded poster is free if you make an order during pre-order.

Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters.

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.


Product Details


- Digipack : 165 x 245mm

- Booklet : 64p

- CD

- Photocard : 3EA

- Poster : Random 1 out of 2 / 1st Press Only

Release Date

- AUG - 10th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 내 마음속 너의 강 [오존 (O3ohn]

02. 너의 하루를 묻고 싶어 [민니 ((여자)아이들)]

03. 그네 [김뮤지엄 (KIMMUSEUM)]

04. Pia a Pat [승관 (SEVENTEEN)]

05. Unknown World (Prod. By 남혜승) [Janet Suhh (자넷서)]

06. You I've Missed (Prod. By 남혜승) [Janet Suhh (자넷서)]

07. 링크 [멜로망스]

08. Step By Step [로시 (Rothy)]

09. Connect [김기원]

10. 먹고 사랑하라 (링크 타이틀) [남혜승, 조미라]

11. 지화동으로 오세요 [Janet Suhh (자넷서)]

12. Come Back [남혜승, 조미라]

13. 오해 [이소영]

14. 비밀을 품다 [남혜승, 고은정]

15. 첫만남 [남혜승, 박상희]

16. 빵집 아닙니다 [남혜승, 박상희]

17. 너에게 가는 길 [이소영]

18. 고백 [남혜승, 박상희]

19. 데이트 [이소영]

20. 조금씩 가까이 [남혜승, 박상희]

21. 게임의 시간 [남혜승, 조미라]

22. 엄마와 할머니 그리고 냉장고 [남혜승, 고은정]

23. 이상한 가족 [남혜승, 조미라]

24. 수상한 마을 지화동 [남혜승, 박상희]

25. 울다가 웃다가 [남혜승, 고은정]

26. 달밤에 달리기 [남혜승, 박상희]

27. 시간은 그렇게 흐르고 [남혜승, 박상희]

Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist