KBS Drama O.S.T The Law Cafe (법대로 사랑하라) 2CD + Poster
KBS Drama O.S.T The Law Cafe (법대로 사랑하라) 2CD +...

KBS Drama O.S.T The Law Cafe (법대로 사랑하라) 2CD + Poster


Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters.

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.


Product Details


- Digipack : 165 x 245mm

- Booklet : 64p

- CD : 2DISC

- Photocard : 3EA

- Poster : Random 1 out of 2 / 1st Press Only

Release Date

- NOV - 2nd - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Wonderland [CHEEZE(치즈)]

02. 내 마음을 느끼나요 [조유리]

03. 그랬으면 좋겠네 [에일리(Ailee)]

04. 봄바람처럼 [다운 (Dvwn)]

05. 사랑하게 됐나 봐 [준(JUNE)]

06. 별이 빛나는 오늘 밤에 [펀치(Punch)]

07. 그날의 위로 [스탠딩 에그]

08. 나랑 걷자 [선우정아]

09. My Romance [이주혁]


01. 끝장내버려 [개미, 이준화]

02. 그걸 왜 이제야 말해 [이준화]

03. Whaaat? [박미선]

04. Tiki Taka [유민호]

05. 김정호 매운맛 [박윤서]

06. 반짝반짝 나의 별 [박정환, Shoon]

07. 옥탑방 왈츠 [전찬웅]

08. Last Time [이성구]

09. 아주 오래전 이야기 [개미]

10. A Warm Breeze [박미선]

11. Heart to Heart [전찬웅]

12. Beautiful Love [유민호]

13. 작고 소중해 [박윤서]

14. Lovely [이성구]

15. 흥칫뿡 [이준화]

16. 우왕우왕 [박정환, Shoon]

17. 나대지마 심장아 [박윤서]

18. 하트 뿅 [개미, 이준화]

19. 똘 [박미선]

20. 아빠미소 [전찬웅]

21. An Awkward Moment [박정환, Shoon]

22. One Day [이성구]

23. Open Your Mind [유민호]

24. The Law Cafe [이준화]

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist