[Japanese Edition] EXO-CBX - Magic (Baekhyun Ver) CD

[Japanese Edition] EXO-CBX - Magic (1st Edition) CD + DVD

Tax excluded

Release Data : May - 15th - 2018

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 1.00.

Product Details

  • PackageCD (Japanese Edition) + DVD + Poster
  • Release DateMay - 15th - 2018
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

 CD 1

1 CBX 
2 Ka-CHING! 
3 Horololo 
4 Girl Problems 
5 Shake (XIUMINソロ) 
6 Off The Wall 
7 Ringa Ringa Ring (BAEKHYUNソロ) 
8 Gentleman 
9 Watch Out (CHENソロ) 
10 Cry 
11 In This World 


1 [DVD] Horololo (Music Clip)
2 [DVD] Ka-CHING! (Music Clip)
3 [DVD] "Horololo" MUSIC CLIP -Off Shot Movie-
4 [DVD] JACKET -Off Shot Movie-
5 [DVD/LIVE CLIP] Free Showcase "Colorful BoX"
6 [DVD/LIVE CLIP] a-nation 2017

18/05/15 DVD po-M
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist