EXID 6th Mini Album - ME&YOU CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters. 

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook(80p)

- Photo Stand

- Photocard(Random / 1st Press Only)

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-05-16

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1.
01. ME&YOU
02. We Are..
03. 아끼지마
04. 어떻게지내
05. 나의밤
06. 내일해(Urban Mix)
07. ME&YOU(Inst)

Detail View



19-05-16/91106C/po-s/마감 12일
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist