[KIHNO] YoonA Special Kihno Album - A WALK TO REMEMBER Kihno Kit

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- Kihno Kit

- Booklet(40p)

- Photocard 1 out of 2(Kihno ver)

- Poster(1st Press Only / Kihno ver)

Release Date

- 19-05-31

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 덕수궁 돌담길의 봄 (Feat. 10cm)
02. 여름밤 (Feat. 스무살)
03. 바람이 불면 (When The Wind Blows)
04. 너에게 (To You)
05. Promise

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist